Skip to content

Prevent admin users from deleting their own account? #65

Description

@dennisvang

Admin users can delete their own account or change their role from admin to user.

If you're the only admin, this means you can lock yourself out.

Would it be helpful to ensure there always remains at least one admin account, by preventing the last admin user from deleting their account or changing role to non-admin?

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    featureNew feature or feature requestimprovementimprovement of existing functionality

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions