Skip to content

it is deleted only without entering the us #85

Description

@mandarinoos

I have been using this app for quite some time, today I reset my phone and reinstalled it, I put the USB trigger, only that when I lock the phone everything is automatically erased

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions