Is there an existing issue for this?
Current behavior
When I delete a workflow state from a project in a workspace, it disappears from the list, but when I refresh the page, the deleted state reappears.
What should happen is the workflow state gets deleted and does not reappear on subsequent page refreshes.
I believe the state is merely getting removed from the web UI when deleted, but is not actually getting deleted on the backend.
Steps to reproduce
- Go to a project where the current user is an admin.
- Open project settings > states.
- Create a new state in any category.
- Delete the state (state will disappear from web UI)
Environment
Production
Browser
Google Chrome
Variant
Local
Version
v1.2.1
Is there an existing issue for this?
Current behavior
When I delete a workflow state from a project in a workspace, it disappears from the list, but when I refresh the page, the deleted state reappears.
What should happen is the workflow state gets deleted and does not reappear on subsequent page refreshes.
I believe the state is merely getting removed from the web UI when deleted, but is not actually getting deleted on the backend.
Steps to reproduce
Environment
Production
Browser
Google Chrome
Variant
Local
Version
v1.2.1