Replies: 2 comments
|
Same here, on v0.12.4. Seems to be a (worse) regression of #134 since like you, a single comment on a task moved every task in every section in every project to the "Default" section. Ouch, time to restore a backup. |
0 replies
|
thanks for reporting. will be fixed in next release. |
0 replies
Sign up for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
Sign in to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
When you post a comment on a task the tasks of all groups and thus all section to the respective default section. This shouldn't happen I suppose.
All reactions